Exit To Kenya

Exit To Kenya


One hour mix of kenyan music in free download, selected by Nubiphone Record.

  Security policy

(edit with the Customer Reassurance module)

  Delivery policy

(edit with the Customer Reassurance module)

  Return policy

(edit with the Customer Reassurance module)

Chillin' few days in Nairobi? Then moving around in all country to see the Big 5 or just relaxing at the beach? Well, we have the perfect music to immerse yourself in this amazing kenyan vibe. Here is an hour mix selected by Nubiphone Record Label.

Tracklist :
1- Slim Ali - Tuijense Kenya
2- Orchestra C.K Jazz - Michael Maya
3- Orchestra D.O.7 Shirati Jazz - Samson Much
4- Slim Ali - Gimme something love
5- Nairobi Matata Jazz - Mapenzi Hayana Daktari (Frankie Francis Edit)
6- Kiwiro Boy’s Band - John Owino Kadne
7- Latapaza band - Maziwa ya Chai
8- Kamaru New Band - Mwana Niari Bata
9- Joseph Kamaru - Kenya Kurungara
10- Kiwiro Boy’s Band - Caren Atieno
11- Orchestre Manga Kings - Sofia Kalili 1
12- Slim Ali - We Gonna Dance Cha-Ka-Cha
13- Orchestre Manga Kings - Sofia Kalili 2

NUBIPHONE, is a French record label based in Paris and specialized in African albums reissues. It was launched in 2016 by two friends, Armand de Preseau and Guizo Zykey, long time vinyl collectors and diggers.

Wanna explore more music from Nubiphone ? Go follow them on Facebook and order some great LP's on their shop !



Maria MOYANO 04/01/2024

Alberto M.

Fantastic Theme and superlative support: the developer has fix for me a issue that was not caused by him theme. Thanks very much.